If one of your contacts wishes to exercise their right to be forgotten, you can simply delete them from your directory in MuxEmail. This will also erase all their personal data from our database.
Select the contacts you want to delete, and then delete them by clicking on "Delete Contacts"
For MuxEmail Customers
Cancel your MuxEmail subscription and close your account at any time. You can send us a request to erase all your data, which we will complete within 30 days.
Shoot us an email at [email protected], asking us to close your account and make sure that you include your account details like -
Your email address associated with your MuxEmail account
After you submit your request our team will verify your identity and then process it over the next 30 days